With One Last Breath Announce New EP (‘Wake The Dead’)

York’s With One Last Breath have revealed details of their new EP – ‘Wake The Dead.’ The six-track EP is set to be released through Small Town Records on February 25th.

1) Down The Darkest Road
2) I’m Taking Over
3) Burn Out The Flame
4) I Taste The Poison
5) Wake The Dead
6) Until The End

The lyric video for ‘I’m Taking Over’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply