Will Haven Confirm UK Tour with Raging Speedhorn and Palm Reader

Sacramento’s Will Haven have announced they will be returning in May in support of a new EP.

A 9 song EP, ‘Open The Mind to Discomfort’ will be released May 18th on Artery Recordings and will be followed up with a UK dates that will include support from Raging Speedhorn and Palm Reader.

1. A
2. Soul Leach
3. Do You Have A Light
4. B
5. Hermit
6. C

7. The Comet
8. D
9. POP 14

24th Sound Control, Manchester
25th Duchess, York
26th ABC 2, Glasgow
27th O2 Academy 2, Newcastle
28th Rock City Basement, Nottingham
29th Temples Festival, Bristol*
*without Raging Speedhorn and Palm Reader

Leave a Reply