We Were Promised Jetpacks Posts Next Single from ‘Unravelling’

We Were Promised Jetpacks are gearing up for the release of their new ‘Unravelling’ LP and have posted the next single to be lifted from the LP.

‘I Keep It Composed’ can be streamed by clicking read more, and is released as a single on September 22nd, with the album set to follow on October 6th. Both will be released through FatCat Records.

11 Cyprus Avenue, Cork, Ireland
12 Limelight 2, Belfast
13 Nerve Centre, Londonderry
14 Whelan’s, Dublin, Ireland
17, Garage, Aberdeen
18 Non-Zero’s, Dundee
19 Caves, Edinburgh
20 Deaf Institute, Manchester
21 Bermuda Triangle, Brighton
8 The Lexington, London

Leave a Reply