We Were Promised Jetpacks ‘Night Terror’ Session Video

Scottish indie rockers We Were Promised Jetpacks have previewed their forthcoming third LP, ‘Unravelling’ by posting a live session video of a new track called ‘Night Terror’.

The video can be viewed by clicking read more, and ‘Unravelling’ released through FatCat Records on October 6th.

1. Safety in Numbers
2. Peaks and Troughs
3. I Keep It Composed
4. Peace Sign
5. Night Terror
6. Disconnecting
7. Bright Minds
8. A Part of It
9. Moral Compass
10. Peace of Mind
11. Ricochet

11 Cyprus Avenue, Cork, Ireland
12 Limelight 2, Belfast
13 Nerve Centre, Londonderry
14 Whelan’s, Dublin, Ireland
17, Garage, Aberdeen
18 Non-Zero’s, Dundee
19 Caves, Edinburgh
20 Deaf Institute, Manchester
21 Bermuda Triangle, Brighton
8 The Lexington, London

Leave a Reply