We Are The Physics Announce New Album (‘Your Friend, The Atom’)

We Are The Physics have announced their new album is called ‘Your Friend, The Atom’ and will be released on October 22nd through This Is Fake DIY Records.

1. Go Go Nucleo -> For Science
2. Applied Robotics
3.   (e.g. Apollo 11)
4. Napoleon Loves Josephine
5. And So Now We’re Wrestling With The Body Politic
6. There Is No Cure For The Common Cold So Don’t Expect A Cure For Cancer
7. Goran Ivanisevic
8. Dildonics
9. Cluedo
10. Eat Something
11. All My Friends Are JPEGs
12. Junkie Buns
13. Circuit Babies
14. Olivia Neutron Bomb

Leave a Reply