Vennart Previews Debut Album with Free Song Download

Ex-Oceansize frontman and current Biffy Clyro touring guitarist Mike Vennart has signed with Superball Music for the release of his debut solo album under the Vennart moniker. The album is titled ‘The Demon Joke’ and will be released on the 22nd June. It’s release will also be preceded by a Pledge Music campaign.

‘The Demon Joke’ promises to be rich and densely layered. Fans can grab a free download of a track from the album called ‘Infatuate’ here.

Vennart will also be heading out on a UK headline tour next month before playing the 2000Trees Festival and Arctangent Festival later in the year.

9th Sticky Mike’s, Brighton
10th Fighting Cocks, Kingston
11th Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
12th Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
13th Soup Kitchen, Manchester
11th 2000Trees Festival, Cheltenham
20th Arctangent Festival, Bristol

Leave a Reply