USA Nails Confirm Second Album Release (’No Pleasure’)

Having produced a frantic and raw display with their debut release, ‘Sonic Moist’, earlier this year, London hardcore punk band USA Nails are set to release its follow-up in November through Smalltown America.

The record is titled ‘No Pleasure’ and promises to be another collection of noise-rock-punk-psych.

USA Nails includes former members of Oceansize, Hawk Eyes, Kong, Future of the Left, Silent Front and Dead Arm.

Leave a Reply