The Safety Fire Reveal New Album Details (‘Mouth Of Swords’)

The Safety Fire have revealed details of their new album, ‘Mouth Of Swords.’

The album is scheduled to be released on 2nd September via InsideOut Music.

1. Mouth Of Swords
2. Glass Crush
3. Yellowism
4. Beware The Leopard (Jagwar) (feat. Tommy Rogers of Between The Buried and Me)
5. Red Hatchet
6. Wise Hands
7. The Ghosts That Wait For Spring
8. I Am Time, The Destroyer
9. Old Souls

Leave a Reply