The One Hundred Celebrate EP Release with New Music Video

Today The One Hundred release their new ‘Subculture’ EP and to celebrate it’s release, the band have premiered the video for ‘Downfall’.

The video can be viewed after the jump and ‘Subculture’ can be purchased here.

November (with Hacktivist and Dead Harts)
14 Milton Keynes Craufurd Arms
15 Norwich Open
17 Hull Fruit
18 Sheffield Corporation
19 Preston 53 Degrees
20 Edinburgh Electric Circus
21 Aberdeen Tunnels
22 Glasgow King Tuts
24 Liverpool Kazimier
25 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
26 Swansea Sin City
27 Exeter Cavern
28 Plymouth White Rabbit
29 Brighton Audio
02 Bristol Fleece
03 Birmingham Institute Temple
04 Manchester Roadhouse
05 Leeds Cockpit
07 Southampton Joiners
08 Guildford Boileroom
09 Southend Chinnerys
11 London Islington Academy

Leave a Reply