The Dangerous Summer Confirm First UK Headline Tour; ‘Golden Record’ Set for August Release

The Dangerous Summer have announced their first UK headline tour in support of their new album, ‘Golden Record’ which is due for release on 5th August through Hopeless Records.

25th Nottingham, Rock City
26th Leeds, Cockpit 3
27th Glasgow, King Tuts
28th Newcastle, Academy 2
29th Manchester, Sound Control
1st Cardiff, Clwb lfor Bach
2nd London, Borderline
3rd Southhampton, Joiners

1. Catholic Girls
2. Sins
3. Drowning
4. Knives
5. Honesty
6. We Will Wait In The Fog
7. Miles Apart
8. Into The Comfort
9. I’m So Pathetic
10. Anchor
Digital Bonus Tracks:
11. Sins (Revisited)
12. Catholic Girls (Revisited)
13. Miles Apart (Revisited)
14. Sins (Acoustic Demo Version)

View the video for ‘Catholic Girls’ by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply