Templeton Pek Reveal New Album Details (‘Signs’)

imageBirmingham punk rock trio Templeton Pek have confirmed their new album will be titled ‘Signs’ and will see its release through Century Media on 29th April.

1. Who We Are
2. Trial And Error
3. Barriers
4. Difference
5. What Are You Waiting For
6. Left To Fade
7. Wake Me Up
8. Signs
9. Alive (Promise Is Safety)
10. Echoes
11. Slow Burn

Leave a Reply