Berkshire rockers StreetfightSilence have set a release date of December 1st for their debut album – ‘Dream On, Dreamer’.

The album will be preceded by a free single also called ‘Dream On, Dreamer’ on September 30th.

1. Dream On, Dreamer
2. Hope
3. Broken
4. Between The Lines
5. Water Underneath the Bridge
6. Days of Old
7. Seasons
8. Oceans
9. Born and Raised
10. These Two Hands
11. Alive
12. Down, But Not Out
13. Heartless
14. Fortless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.