Storm The Sky Reveal Debut Album Details

Melbourne, Australia six piece Storm The Sky have joined UNFD and will released their debut album, ‘Permanence’ on January 19th.

The album will see guest appearances from Jake Taylor (In Hearts Wake), Matty Mullins (Memphis May Fire) and Trenton Woodley (Hands Like Houses).

1. Alive
2. Same Graves
3. Dead Giveaway (Feat.Trenton Smith)
4. Portraits (Feat. Matty Mullins)
5. Sheltered
6. If I Go
7. Oh Sister (Feat. Jake Taylor)
8. Tempest
9. Only One (Feat. Angel Gray)
10. Red Letter

The first single from the album, ‘Same Graves’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply