Storm The Sky Preview ‘Permanence’ with ‘Oh Sister’

Melbourne six-piece Storm The Sky are gearing up to release their debut album (‘Permanence’) on January 19th, and today they’ve treated fans to another track from the album.

The track is called ‘Oh Sister’ and features a guest appearance from Jake Taylor of In Hearts Wake. The rapid number sees the sextet combine melodic, ambient vocals with a fierce, aggressive metalcore edge.

You can check out the song below and leave your thoughts in the comments.

Leave a Reply