Senser Confirm ‘Stacked Up’ 20th Anniversary Release

Crossover band Senser have announced they will be celebrating the 20th anniversary of their debut album, ‘Stacked Up’ by releasing a double CD release on 17th November.

‘Stacked Up XX’ will consist a remastered version of the original record, remixes and unreleased tracks.

Disc 1:
1 States Of Mind
2 The Key
3 Switch
4 Age Of Panic
5 What’s Going On
6 One Touch One Bounce
7 Stubborn
8 Door Game
9 Peanut Head
10 Peace
11 Eject
12 No Comply
13 Worth

Disc 2:
1 Age Of Panic (Git-O-Rama Mix)
2 Twice As
3 Tin Can Hurricane
4 Fast Song
5 States Of Mind – Fusewire Remix
6 Age Of Panic (The Sick Man Remix)
7 Eject (Over Zealous Mix)
8 Switch (Depth Charge First Venom Mix)
9 The Key (Liquid Lunch Mix)
10 Door Game – (Phut Demo)
11 Age Of Panic (Eat Static Saturated Slug Mix)

Leave a Reply