Scylla Records Announce Ollie Taylor Album Pre-Order Details

The forthcoming album from Ollie Taylor, ‘Little Drummer Boy’ is now available to pre-order through Scylla Records.

1. love
2. This Is Love
3. Stare
4. Remember This
5. Deep Down
6. Anymore
7. Wrapped
8. The Eyes That Follow
9. The Pyscho
10. No More Hiding
11. Pheonix

Click read more to stream an album sampler.

Leave a Reply