Sam Little Confirms ‘Don’t Leave This Ship’ Physical Release

Sam Little’s latest EP, ‘Don’t Leave This Ship’ will receive a physical release on 2nd September through Working Week Records.

1. Don’t Leave Without Me
2. Bones
3. When It Rains, It Floods
4. Blink 182 – I Miss You (Cover)

‘Don’t Leave This Ship’ can be streamed in full by clicking read more, and is available on Bandcamp. <a href=“” data-mce-href=“”>Don’t Leave This Ship by Samuel Little</a>

Leave a Reply