Sacred Mother Tongue Announce New Album (‘Out Of The Darkness’)

Sacred Mother Tongue will release their second album, ‘Out Of The Darkness’ on March 4th via EMI.

1. Intro (Out of the Darkness)
2. Demons
3. Bird In Hand
4. Seven
5. Pawn
6. Bleeding Out
7. A Light Will Shine
8. The City Is Crying
9. Just A Ride
10. Evolve/Become
11. Believe

Leave a Reply