Released This Week (17/08/2018)

Photo Credit: Eliot Lee Hazel

A busy month of releases continues this week with the influential indie-emo band, Death Cab For Cutie, leading this week’s roundup of fresh releases. It sees the Washington band return with their nine album – ‘Thank You for Today’.

There are also new releases from underrated UK pop-punks Homebound and German metalcore band Annisokay. While Nottingham-based metal newcomers The Five Hundred make themselves known with the release of their debut album – ‘Bleed Red‘. Whereas US pop-punk debutants PVMNTS make their arrival with ‘Better Days’ and rising Brighton quartet Yonaka release ‘Teach Me How To Fight’.

Follow us on Spotify for more playlists.

Death Cab For Cutie – Thank You for Today (★★★.5 Review/Stream)
Homebound – More To Me Than Misery EP (★★★.5 Review/“Playlist” feature/stream)
Annisokay – Arms (★★★ Review)
mewithoutYou – [Untitled] EP
Yonaka – Teach Me To Fight EP
PVMNTS – Better Days EP (★★★ Review/stream)
The Five Hundred – Bleed Red (★★★★ Review/Stream)
Elemantra – To Know Better (★★ Review)
Concrete Kingdoms – Concrete Kingdoms
High Visions – Passerby EP
Circle Of Crows – Everything Comes After Zero
Revaira – In Between
Exocrine – Molten Giant

Leave a Reply