Real Friends Announce UK Exclusive 12″ Release through Banquet Records

Highly rated, up and coming US pop punk band Real Friends have announced their new ‘Everyone That Dragged You Here’ 12" is set to release an exclusive UK release through Banquet Records.

The LP will be pressed on opaque grey vinyl and will be limited 300 copies.

Pre-orders can be made through Banquet Records.

1. Floorboards
2. Anchor Down
3. Keep It Together
4. Everything I Never Want To Be
5. Home For Fall
6. Floorboards (Acoustic)
7. Anchor Down (Acoustic)
8. Keep It Together (Acoustic)
9. Everything I Never Want To Be (Acoustic)
10. Home For Fall (Acoustic)
11. I’ve Never Been Home

Leave a Reply