Press To Meco Set to Release New EP (‘Affinity’)

Croydon rock trio Press To Meco have announced they will release their second EP, ‘Affinity’ on 27th May.

1. Affinity
2. Wasting Time
3. Honestly
4. Tired Bones
5. Love and Reason

The title track can be downloaded for free here, whilst its music video can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply