Palm Reader Detail New Album and Join In At The Deep End Records

After much anticipation Palm Reader have revealed full details of their second album. ‘Beside The Ones We Love’ will be released on April 6th and sees the quintet joining In At The Deep End Records.

The band made the following comment:

“We’re more delighted than you could ever imagine to confirm the release of Beside The Ones We Love. We’ve been working solidly on this record for the last 18 months of our lives. It’s unquestionably the most solid body of work we’ve recorded.
Signing to In At The Deep End Records is huge for us. A label that has launched the careers of band’s such as Gallows, November Coming Fire and Architects is a dream home for us to launch ourselves from.”

1. I Watched The Fire Chase My Tongue
2. Pedant
3. By The Ground, We’re Defined
4. Sing Out, Survivor
5. Stacks
6. Travelled Paths
7. Stone’s Blood
8. Resolution
9. Black Hand
10. Unabridged

To coincide with the announcement, a new song called ‘By The Ground, We’re Defined’ has been made available online.

Leave a Reply