Opeth Reveal New Album Details

Swedish prog band Opeth have announced their eleventh studio album, ‘Pale Communion’ will be released via Roadrunner Records on 16th June.

1. Eternal Rains Will Come
2. Cusp of Eternity
3. Moon Above, Sun Below
4. Elysian Woes
5. Goblin
6. River
7. Voice of Treason
8. Faith in Others

Leave a Reply