One Minute Silence Reform & Announce New EP

After a 10 year hiatus British Rap metal group One Minute Silence have reformed and will release a new EP entitled ‘Fragmented Armageddon’ on 10th June.

1 – Fruit from the Lie
2 – Pandemic Schizophrenia
3 – You So Much as Move
4 – Fruit from the Lie (Ben Hurd remix)
5 – You So Much As Move (Massimo Fiocco remix)
6 – Early Morning (acoustic)

Leave a Reply