Ocasan Confirm New EP Details

Buckinghamshire pop rockers Ocasan have revealded details of their new EP – ‘Confessions’, which is the third and final part of a collector’s series of EP’s that completes the bands second album release ‘Elixir’.

Due for release on September 21st, ‘Confessions’ will consist of four songs including new single, ‘Dark Cloud’.

1. Invincible
2. Dark Cloud
3. Parasite
4. Confessions

Leave a Reply