Norma Jean Announce ‘Wrongdoers’ UK Release

The new album from Norma Jean, ‘Wrongdoers’ will be released in the UK on 9th September via Razor & Tie.

1. Hive Minds
2. If You Got It At Five, You Got It
3. Wrongdoers
4. Potter Has No Hands
5. Sword In Mouth, Fire Eyes
6. Afterhour Animals
7. The Lash Whistled Like A Singing
8. Neck In the Hemp
9. Triffids
10. Funeral Singer
11. Sun Dies, Blood Moon

Leave a Reply