New Skyharbor Album Announced

Ambient prog rockers Skyharbor have announced their sophomore album, ‘Guiding Lights’, will be released on November 10th via Basick Records.

1. Allure
2. Evolution
3. Idle Minds
4. Miracle
5. Halogen
6. New Devil
7. Patience
8. Guiding Lights
9. Kaikoma
10. The Constant

The bands lyric video for ‘Evolution’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply