New Martyr Defiled Album Announced (‘No Hope No Morality’)

Martyr Defiled will release their new album ‘No Hope No Morality’ on April 29th via Siege Of Amida Records/Century Media Records.

2. Demons In The Mist
3. Sineater
4. 616
5. No Hope

6. Neverender

7. Under The Influence

8. The Taste Of Iron
9. Of Sheep & Swine
10. Deathstare
11. No Morality
12. BONUS – Infidels
13. BONUS – Redneck (Lamb Of God Cover)

The video for ‘Infidels’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply