New Glamour of the Kill Album and Single Announced

Glamour of the Kill have announced their new album will be titled ‘Savages’ and will be released on 23rd September through SPV.

The first single from the album, ‘Break’ features vocals from Michael Vampire of Vampires Everywhere, and can be streamed here.

Glamour of the Kill will be supporting Motionless In White alongside The Defiled later this year.

12 Dublin Academy 
13 Belfast Mandela Hall 
14 Glasgow Garage 
15 Newcastle O2 Academy2 
16 Manchester Academy 2 
18 Leeds Cockpit 
19 Nottingham Rescue Rooms 
20 Birmingham O2 Academy2 
21 London The Forum 
22 Bristol The Fleece 
23 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

Leave a Reply