New Amplifier Album Announced (‘Mystoria’)

Manchester’s Amplifier will be releasing their new album ‘Mystoria’ on 8th September through Superball Records.

1. Magic Carpet
2. Black Rainbow
3. Named After Rocky
4. Cat’s Cradle
5. Bride
6. Open Up
7. OMG
8. The Meaning Of If
9. Crystal Mountain
10. Crystal Anthem

Leave a Reply