My Dying Bride Announce New Album (‘A Map of All Our Failures’)

My Dying Bride have announced they will release a new album called ‘A Map of All Our Failures’ on October 15th on Peaceville Records.

1. Kneel till Doomsday
2. The Poorest Waltz
3. A Tapestry Scorned
4. Like A Perpetual Funeral
5. A Map of all our Failures
6. Hail Odysseus
7. Within The Presence of Absence
8. Abandoned As Christ

Leave a Reply