Muse Preview ‘Drones’ with ‘Psycho’

Having revealed details of their new album, ‘Drones’, just 24 hours ago, Muse have now posted the first track from the album.

The track is called ‘Psycho’ and sees the trio going back to their straight up rock roots. You can hear the track for yourself below.

March (with Marmozets)
15 Ulster Hall, Belfast
16 Barrowlands, Glasgow
19 Centre, Newport
20 Great Hall, Exeter
22 Academy, Manchester
23 Dome, Brighton

‘Drones’ is released on June 9th on Warner Bros. Records.

Leave a Reply