Morning Parade Confirm New Album Release (‘Pure Adulterated Joy’)

London five-piece Morning Parade have a set September 8th release date for their second album – ‘Pure Adulterated Joy’.

The album will be released through SO Recordings via Kobalt Label Services.

1. Shake The Cage
2. Alienation
3. Reality Dream
4. Love Thy Neighbor
5. Car Alarms & Sleepless Nights
6. Autoinjector
7. Sharing Cigarettes
8. Seasick
9. Pure Adulterated Joy
10. Culture Vulture
11. Alienation (Acoustic Version)
12. Reality Dream (Acoustic Version)
13. Culture Vulture (Acoustic Version)

Leave a Reply