Miss Vincent Detail New EP (‘Reasons Not To Sleep’)

Gloomy punk rockers Miss Vincent will make their return on May 11th with the release of a new EP called ‘Reasons Not To Sleep’.

The follow up to 2013’s ‘Creepy’ will be released through Engineer Records.

1. DNR
2. Gradients Of Grey
3. Disparate, Desperate
4. Shogun Queen
5. How Much Further
6. You Can’t Spell Blame Without ME

To get an idea about what Miss Vincent and ‘Reasons Not To Sleep’ is all about, take a listen to ‘How Much Further’ below.

Leave a Reply