Misgivings Reveal New EP Details

Portsmouth gruff punks Misgivings have confirmed plans to self-release their new EP. Entitled ‘Delete History’, the six track EP will be released on 3rd November.

1. Century
2. It’s A Bone, You Lucky Dog
3. The Natives
4. Black Books
5. Niagra Falls, Frankie Angel
6. Stay Dull

The opening track, ‘Century’ can be streamed below.

Delete History by Misgivings

Leave a Reply