Meat Wave Announce November UK Shows, New Album Released in September

Chicago trio Meat Wave have announced they will follow up the release of their new album, ‘Delusion Moon’ with a November UK tour.

Monday 23 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Tuesday 24 Louisiana, Bristol
Wednesday 25 Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
Thursday 26 The Victoria, London
Friday 27 Gullivers, Manchester
Saturday 28 JT Soar, Nottingham
Sunday 29 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Monday 30 Owl Sanctuary, Norwich

‘Delusion Moon’ will be released on September 18th through SideOneDummy. Here’s what singer/guitarist Chris Sutter had to say about the record:

“When I was writing this record, it was probably the craziest time in my life. I had a service industry job, was in school studying journalism and pretty much everybody I encountered just seemed insane.”

1. Delusion Moon
2. Network
3. Vacation
4. Sunlight
5. Cosmic Zoo
6. Witchcraft
7. Sham King
8. Erased
9. NRA
10. Reunion
11. I Was Wrong
12. Sinkhole
13. The Gay Contempt


Photo Credit: Katie Hovland

Leave a Reply