Maycomb Announce New EP (‘Little Ease’)

Wolverhampton’s Maycomb have announced they will release new EP titled ‘Little Ease’.

The vinyl release will be handled through Struggletown and Wolf Town DIY and will be released on October 3rd. The digital release will follow on October 17th and will be released through Speaking Tongues.

The first song from the release, ‘Hell’ can be heard over at Speaking Tongues or by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply