Masakichi Detail Debut Mini-Album and Posts New Single

Up-and-coming London trio Masakichi have revealed details of their debut mini-album. ‘Hummingbird’ will be out on 18th September via Fierce Panda Records.

1. Paper Cuts
2. Spring
3. Hummingbird
4. Bulletproof
5. Without Arrows
6. The Smallest Light
7. Spring (Alt-J Remix)

To give you an idea of what Masakichi have to offer, a track called ‘Spring’ can be heard below. It’s a soaring slice of expansive fuzzy indie rock.

18th Shacklewell Arms, London (free entry)

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Leave a Reply