Man Overboard Announce UK & Ireland Tour with Hostage Calm, Front Porch Step and Roam

imageMan Overboard have announced they are to return to the UK for a full tour this November.

Joining the band are Hostage Calm, Front Porch Step and Roam.

To promote this tour, Man Overboard have also released a compilation of songs by all the bands for free download.

The tracklisting for this is as follows:
Man Overboard
1. ‘Hoodie Song’
2. ‘How to Hide Your Feelings’
3. ‘Rare’
4. ‘Parting Gift’
Hostage Calm
5. ‘Your Head/Your Heart’
6. ‘Woke Up Next to a Body’
7. ‘The “M” Word’
Front Porch Step
8. ‘Aware’
9. ‘The Day You Took the Good Away’
10. ‘Head Rush’
11. ‘Nothing in Return’

You can catch all four bands at the following dates:

13th The Underworld, London
14th Scholar Bar, Leicester
15th Pinky Swear Festival, NQ Live, Manchester
16th Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
17th Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
18th Think Tank, Newcastle
19th Audio, Glasgow
20th The Cockpit, Leeds
21st The Exchange, Bristol
22nd East Village Arts Centre Loft, Liverpool
24th Fibber Magees, Dublin
25th Sub Bar, Belfast


Leave a Reply