Local Resident Failure Set to Release New Album on Disconnect Disconnect Records

Aussie skate punks Local Resident Failure have joined up with Disconnect Disconnect Records for the release of their new album – ‘This Here’s The Hard Part’.

The album will be on 13th March and will be available on limited vinyl, with 100 copies on black and 150 on yellow vinyl. Pre-orders can be made here.

1. Around The World
2. A Friend Named Hope
3. Old Skool
4. Brainwashed
5. Long Night
6. Rockstar
7. Roll On 2
8. Into The Unknown
9. Failing Health
10. The Shadow Of My Former
11. Newcastle Nights
12. Time Machine
13. Sirens
14. The Re-Opener

The video for opening track, ‘Around The World’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply