Krokodil Reveal Debut Album Details and New Song

UK alt rock “supergroup” Krokodil have revealed their debut album will be titled ‘Nachash’ and will be released on November 10th via Spinefarm Records.

1. Shatter
2. Skin Of The Earth
3. Dead Man’s Path
4. A Life Lived In Copper, But Painted In Gold
5. Reptilia Familiar
6. Porcelain Bones
7. The Collapse
8. Sleep Well, Medusa
9. Ragnarock
10. Sun Riders
11. Sobek
12. Phyllotaxis

The group, made up of members from Cry For Silence, Hexes, Gallows and SikTh, have previewed the album by posting their new single, ‘Reptilia Familiar’, which can be streamed by clicking read more below.

Krokodil will be supporting Mastodon on their UK and Ireland tour next month. Big Business will also be supporting.

19th Academy, Dublin
20th Limelight, Belfast
22nd O2 Guildhall, Southampton
24th Academy, Manchester
25th O2 Academy, Newcastle
26th O2 Academy, Glasgow
28th O2 Brixton Academy, London
29th O2 Academy, Birmingham
1st Rock City, Nottingham
2nd Academy, Bristol

Leave a Reply