Kagoule Detail Debut Album and Release ‘Gush’ Music Video

Up-and-coming Nottingham trio Kagoule have revealed full details of their debut album. Entitled ‘Urth’, the 11-track record will be released on August 21st via Earache Records.

The long-awaited debut promises to be “dark, melodic, heavy and constantly evolving”.

01. Gush
02. Adjust The Way
03. Glue
04. Damp Sand
05. Empty Mug
06. Greenbeefo
07. Centralwing
08. Made Of Concrete
09. Open Mouth
10. Mike
11. It Knows It

To mark the album announcement, Kagoule have also released a video for its opening track, ‘Gush’, which you can view below.

Leave a Reply