Jet Pack Reveal New EP Details

Having recently played shows supporting Real Friends as well as previously shared the stage with Blink-182 and Paramore, Stratford-upon-Avon melodic pop-rockers Jet Pack have revealed details of their new EP.

The three-track EP is called ‘And You’ve Had Your Six’ and will be released on 20th April through Hit And Run Records.

1. …and you’ve had your six.
2. Come To Your Senses
3. First Steps

You can view the video for the title track below.

Leave a Reply