Nottingham punk band Issac have revealed details of their new album. The 12 track release is titled ‘Burner’ and will be released digitally through the bands own Golden Triangle Records on March 9th with a vinyl release coming in May via Don’t Ask Records.

1). The Burden of your bones
2). Locks without Keys
3). Sweetheart
4). Weeder
5). Turtleshell Sunglasses
6). Coast to Coast
7). April 29th
8). Slab Square
9). Chirpse
10). Ghosts
11). Shudder

The trio have posted a track from the record called ‘Sweetheart’ over at Punktastic. Despite Issac’s mutual love for Ted Leo, ‘Sweetheart’ reminds us of Alkaline Trio. Nevertheless it is a fun slice of DIY punk. Take a listen for yourself below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.