Iris Confirm Debut Album Details (‘Something To Live For’)

Kent rock quartet Iris have confirmed their debut full-length, ‘Something To Live For’ will be released on 20th October through Engineer Records.

1. Candle
2. Something To Live For
3. Roll The Dice
4. Haunted
5. Lights At Ten
6. Antisocial
7. Second Best
8. Bridges
9. Be Something Better
10. All The Good Time

The videos for ‘Haunted’, ‘Lights At Ten’ and ‘Second Best’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply