INVSN Confirm Debut English Release

The self-titled debut English language album from Swedish post-punks INVSN will see a UK release on July 7th via Essential Music.

The band features Dennis Lyxzén, formerly of Refused and The (International) Noise Conspiracy.

A preview of the album can be viewed in the form of the video for ’#61’, after the jump below.

Leave a Reply