Kent indie emo band Hey, Joni have released their brand new song ‘Venus Flytrap’.

The song is taken from their upcoming EP ‘En Fuego’. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. ‘Venus Flytrap’
2. ‘En Fuego’
3. ‘Ice Cream’
4. ‘Drowning’
5. ‘Vividream’

Further details will be announced soon. For now you can watch the music video for the song, which features footage from their recent tour with Healing Powers, by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.