Wolverhampton post-rock/hardcore band Haze (formerly known as Fallacies) have confirmed they will release their new album, ‘Clouds Surround & Breathe’ on 10th August. The album will be available on 12" vinyl and digitally through Frail Abuse Records.

Side A:
I Can’t Help But Get Lost
Side B:
i. Like Glass
ii. Skies Fluctuate And Fall
iii. Clouds Surround And Breathe

One track from the album, ‘Like Glass’ can be streamed after the jump below.

Clouds Surround And Breathe by Haze

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.