happydaze Reveal ‘(Full Free) Radical’ EP Details

happydaze band

Emerging Scottish pop-punks happydaze have shared details of their new EP. It’s called ‘(Full Free) Radical’ and will be released on Friday, May 12th through Thriller Records.

“The songs are honest, real and the truest representation of who we are as a band so far”

‘(Full Free) Radical’ is produced by Mike Green (New Found Glory, All Time Low, Real Friends) and follows last year’s debut EP, ‘Underground Summer Sound’.

Having formed in early 2020, happydaze has gone on to play shows with Neck Deep, Roam, and Between You & Me.

On commenting about the forthcoming EP, vocalist Luke Bovill explained “it’s about the decisions you make that change your life forever, the coming and going of people on your journey and taking care of the important things along the way.”

“We have spent the last year finding out who we are as a band while finishing this record, wanting to make something that felt familiar but also new and exciting. The songs are honest, real and the truest representation of who we are as a band so far, we can’t wait to give them away to the world.”

What is the track listing for ‘(Full Free) Radical’ by happydaze?

1. Faded
2. (Full Free) Radical
3. Cool Blue
4. Day in and Out
5. Thinkinofu
6. Heaven You Felt
7. Same to Me


happydaze (Full Free) Radical

Watch the video for ‘(Full Free) Radical’

The ‘(Full Free) Radical’ EP announcement coincides with the release of the title track, and its nostalgic 90’s video.



Subscribe to our mailing list to receive regular news uodates.

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.