Hand Of Mercy Preview New Album with ‘Desperate Measures’ Video

Sydney, Austraila hardcore band Hand Of Mercy have premiered their new video for ‘Desperate Measures’.

The track is lifted from the quintet’s forthcoming album, ‘Resolve’ which is released on 3rd November through UNFD. It is the bands first release with new vocalist Nick Bellringer, who replaced original vocalist Scott Bird in June.

1. Axis
2. Static
3. 16 x 8
4. Resolve
5. Desperate Measures
6. Missing Link
7. Hunger Pains
8. Observation Deck
9. Slither
10. The Rabbit, The Hat
11. Emerald City

Leave a Reply